Summer Play Sessions – Dates for Your Diary

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

MKPA & L&GH PC SUMMER PLAY SESSIONS – PROGRAMME 2017

DATE TIME VENUE
Tuesday 25th July 2:00pm – 4:30pm Next to the Loughton Sports Pavilion, Linceslade Grove, Loughton
Friday 28th July 10:00am – 12:30pm Next to the Great Holm Community Centre, Kensington Drive, Great Holm
Tuesday 1st August 2:00pm – 4:30pm Next to the Loughton Sports Pavilion, Linceslade Grove, Loughton
Friday 4th August 10:00am – 12:30pm In the Play Area, Petworth, Great Holm.
Tuesday 8th August 2:00pm – 4:30pm Next to the Loughton Sports Pavilion, Linceslade Grove, Loughton
Friday 11th August 10:00am – 12:30pm Next to the Great Holm Community Centre, Kensington Drive, Great Holm
Tuesday 15th August 2:00pm – 4:30pm Next to the Loughton Sports Pavilion, Linceslade Grove, Loughton
Friday 18th August 10:00am – 12:30pm In the Play Area, Petworth, Great Holm.
Tuesday 22nd August 2:00pm – 4:30pm Next to the Loughton Sports Pavilion, Linceslade Grove, Loughton
Friday 26th August 10:00am – 12:30pm Next to the Great Holm Community Centre, Kensington Drive, Great Holm
Tuesday 29th August 2:00pm – 4:30pm Next to the Loughton Sports Pavilion, Linceslade Grove, Loughton
Friday 2nd September 10:00am – 12:30pm In the Play Area, Petworth, Great Holm.

 

 

 

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *