Parish Council Election Results

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Congratulations to the following candidates who have been elected to serve as Councillors on Loughton and Great Holm Parish Council for the next 4 years.

Great Holm – Marenza Altieri-Douglas, Hilary Dyer, Ryan Feeney, Donald Hoyle and Zoe Nolan.

Click here for further details for Great Holm.

Loughton – Christopher Bailey, John Howe, Akash Nayee, Andrew Sargent and Peter Todd.

Click here for further details for Loughton.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *