2019 Meetings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Calendar of meetings for 2019-20

The agendas and minutes of all Parish Council meetings are published. Click on the links to view the information for each meeting.

The Parish Council has adopted Standing Orders for how meetings are run and to make sure it meets statutory requirements. Each committee also has terms of reference as follows:

Finance and Staffing Committee

Planning Committee

Premises Committee

Annual Parish meeting (community event)

Agenda Draft minutes Parish Clerk’s report

Full Council:

Monday 21/01/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 18/02/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 18/03/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 15/04/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 13/05/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 17/06/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 15/07/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 16/09/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 21/10/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 18/11/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 16/12/19 Agenda Minutes

Monday 20/01/20 Agenda Draft Minutes

Finance and Staffing Committee:

Planning Committee:

Premises Committee:

Share