2018 Meetings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Calendar of Meetings – Click the blue link to view the calendar of meetings for 2018-19

Full Council (click this blue link to view the standing orders)

Click the blue links below to view the agendas and minutes

Monday 15/01/18         Agenda        Minutes

Monday 19/02/18         Agenda        Minutes

Monday 19/03/18         Agenda        Minutes

Monday 16/04/18         Agenda        Minutes

Monday 21/05/18         Agenda        Minutes

Monday 18/06/18         Agenda        Minutes

Monday 16/07/18         Agenda        Draft minutes

 

Planning Committee (click this blue link to view the terms of reference)

Monday 08/01/18       Agenda         Minutes

Monday 05/02/18       Agenda         Minutes

Monday 14/05/18       Agenda         Minutes

Monday 04/06/18       Agenda         Minutes

Monday 02/07/18       Agenda         Draft minutes

Monday  03/09/18

 

Finance and Staffing Committee (click this blue link to view the terms of reference)

Monday 12/03/18       Agenda          Minutes

Monday 11/06/18       Agenda          Draft minutes

Monday 10/09/18

 

Loughton Sports Ground Committee (click this blue link to view the terms of reference)

Thursday 12/04/18     Agenda          Draft minutes

 

 

 

Share