2013 Meetings

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Parish Council usually meets at or around 7.30pm on the third Monday of each month, although check below as dates, times and venues can vary. There is usually no meeting in August.

All meetings are held in accordance with the Standing Orders of Loughton Parish Council (which you can access via this hyperlink).

Members of the public and particularly residents of the parish are welcomed and encouraged to attend. The agenda for the meeting can be accessed via the hyperlink below.

Minutes are published below once approved at the subsequent meeting.

Monday 21 January        Great Holm Meeting Place            Agenda Minutes

Monday 18 February     Loughton Memorial Hall               Agenda Minutes

Monday 4 March            Loughton Memorial Hall              Agenda Minutes

Monday 18 March          Great Holm Meeting Place           Agenda Minutes

Monday 8 April              Loughton Memorial Hall              Agenda Minutes

Monday 15 April            Loughton Memorial Hall              Agenda Minutes

Monday 20 May              Great Holm Meeting Place          Agenda Minutes

Monday 17 June             Loughton Memorial Hall             Agenda Minutes

Monday 15 July               Great Holm Meeting Place          Agenda Minutes

Monday 16 September  Loughton Memorial Hall              Agenda Minutes

Monday 21 October       Great Holm Meeting Place           Agenda Minutes

Monday 18 November   Loughton Memorial Hall              Agenda Minutes

Monday 16 December   Great Holm Meeting Place           Agenda Minutes Papers

Finance and Staff Committee

Monday 28th October Loughton Memorial Hall             Agenda

 

 

 

Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *