2014 Meetings

The Parish Council usually meets at or around 7.30pm on the third Monday of each month, although check below as dates, times and venues can vary. There is usually no meeting in August.

All meetings are held in accordance with the Standing Orders of Loughton & Great Holm Parish Council (which you can access via this hyperlink).

Members of the public and particularly residents of the parish are welcomed and encouraged to attend. The agenda for the meeting can be accessed via the hyperlink below.

Minutes are published below after having been approved at the next meeting.

Monday 20 January         Loughton Memorial Hall      Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers        

Monday 17 February      Great Holm Meeting Place    Agenda  Minutes Supporting Papers          

Monday 17 March           Loughton Memorial Hall     Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers            

Wednesday 23rd April    Badminton Centre, Loughton   Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers        

Monday 16 June             Holmwood School Great Holm Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers       

Monday 21 July              Loughton Memorial Hall         Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers        

Monday 15 September   Holmwood School Great Holm  Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers    

Monday 20 October        Loughton Memorial Hall         Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers             

Monday 17 November Holmwood School  Great Holm  Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers      

Monday 22 December     Loughton Memorial Hall        Agenda Minutes Supporting Papers

 

 

 

Share